Kontakta oss på Västerbergs folkhögskola

Västerbergs folkhögskola
Ovansjövägen 333
812 90 Storvik

Reception
0290-340 40
vasterberg.folkhogskola@regiongavleborg.se 

Rektor
Bia Eriksson
072-740 51 24
bia.eriksson@regiongavleborg.se

Biträdande rektor
Karin Gustavsson
072-703 55 71
karin.gustavsson@fhskgavleborg.se

Administration
Lotta Hedström
070-351 24 67
ann-charlotte.hedstrom@regiongavleborg.se 

Kathy Litzell
070-351 24 95
kathleen.litzell@regiongavleborg.se 

Heléne Nilsson
070-351 24 93
helene.nilsson@regiongavleborg.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Lena Rosengren
070-203 38 85
lena.rosengren@regiongavleborg.se

Kurator
Ulrika Hagman 
072-205 66 86 
ulrika.hagman@regiongavleborg.se

Biblioteket
Anna Pettersson
070-563 71 64
anna.pettersson@fhskgavleborg.se

Handläggare internat och konferens
Sandra Gäfvert
070-601 41 19
sandra.gafvert@regiongavleborg.se

Vaktmästare
Anders Johansson
070-354 98 84
anders.i.johansson@regiongavleborg.se

Jim Hagman
073-092 21 40
jim.hagman@regiongavleborg.se

Pedagogisk personal 
Åse Bergfeldt 
072-703 55 72 
ase.bergfeldt@fhskgavleborg.se

Ingela Börjesson
076-119 30 01
ingela.borjesson@fhskgavleborg.se

Maria Dahlstedt
072-238 50 17
maria.dahlstedt@regiongavleborg.se

Mariana Elfving
070-307 91 28
mariana.elfving@fhskgavleborg.se

Daniel Erkers
072-200 71 40
daniel.erkers@fhskgavleborg.se

Gunilla Friberg Carstensen
072-236 72 08
gunilla.friberg.carstensen@fhskgavleborg.se

Martina Hed
072-238 52 30
martina.hed@regiongavleborg.se

Helena Ingvarsson
070-307 86 75
helena.ingvarsson@fhskgavleborg.se

Daniel Johansson
072-524 30 63
daniel.johansson@fhskgavleborg.se

Karin Erika Johansson
070-353 91 54
karin.r.johansson@fhskgavleborg.se

Malin Johnsson
070-351 23 19
malin.johnsson@fhskgavleborg.se

Gunilla Jägergård
070-563 72 76
gunilla.jagergard@fhskgavleborg.se

Britt-Marie Larsson
070-336 57 37
britt-marie.larsson@fhskgavleborg.se

Åsa Lilja
076-768 34 64
asa.lilja@fhskgavleborg.se

Markus Lindeberg
070-307 84 79
markus.lindeberg@fhskgavleborg.se 

Gabrielle Melander
072-237 06 52
gabrielle.melander@fhskgavleborg.se

Anna Olsson
076-768 31 84
anna.t.olsson@fhskgavleborg.se

Tore Qvarfordt
070-287 73 24
tore.qvarfordt@fhskgavleborg.se

Lotta Rangdén
072-242 49 98
lotta.rangden@fhskgavleborg.se

Gunhild Sintorn
070-287 70 35
gunhild.sintorn@fhskgavleborg.se

Rita Sliby
070-538 90 68
rita.sliby@fhskgavleborg.se

Sven-Olof Sundberg
070-287 73 24
sven-olof.sundberg@fhskgavleborg.se

Karin Sundkvist
072-236 36 94
karin.sundqvist@fhskgavleborg.se

Peter Viréhn
072-212 40 60
peter.virehn@fhskgavleborg.se

Erica Wheeler
072-212 77 81
erica.wheeler@fhskgavleborg.se