Kontakt – Samhällsmedicin

Patrik Lind
Avdelningschef
patrik.lind@regiongavleborg.se
026-15 59 63, 076-770 49 32

Johanna Alfredsson
Utredare
Fil.mag. sociologi
johanna.alfredsson@regiongavleborg.se   
026-15 50 24, 070-652 19 88

Katarina Lundin 
Utredare
Fil.mag. sociologi
katarina.lundin@regiongavleborg.se
026-15 50 22, 072-571 54 10

Lina Hedman
Utredare
Fil.dr. kulturgeografi 
lina.hedman@regiongavleborg.se
026-53 14 73, 070-208 54 17

Rania Hamido
Utredare
Fil.dr. Företagsekonomi
rania.hamido@regiongavleborg.se
076-776 41 36

Rickard Mobäck
Utredare
Masterexamen i nationalekonomi
rickard.moback@regiongavleborg.se
026-53 16 67, 073-086 34 14

Evelina Nilsson
Utredare
Masterexamen i nationalekonomi
evelina.a.nilsson@regiongavleborg.se
026-53 13 40, 073-059 90 14