Kontakt

Niclas Cronsell
Avdelningschef
073-2742792
niclas.cronsell@regiongavleborg.se

Lina Andersson
076-125 73 03 
lina.e.andersson@regiongavleborg.se

Marianne Andrén
072-450 78 41  
marianne.andren@regiongavleborg.se

Catharinah Axhammar
073-057 96 04
catharinah.axhammar@regiongavleborg.se

Linda Källgren
072-240 04 48
linda.kallgren@regiongavleborg.se

Thomas Lundberg
072-542 02 97  
thomas.c.lundberg@regiongavleborg.se

Carina Otterclou
072-571 35 90 
carina.otterclou@regiongavleborg.se

Ann Pedersen
070-656 77 51 
ann.pedersen@regiongavleborg.se 

Johannes Sjögren
073-067 29 67  
johannes.sjogren@regiongavleborg.se

Ida Thunholm
072-244 60 41  
ida.thunholm@regiongavleborg.se

Wiebe van der Werf
072-244 33 77  
wiebe.van.der.werf@regiongavleborg.se