Kontaktpersoner - Arbetsmarknad och kompetens

Extra stöd Gävleborg
Ida Thunholm 
ida.thunholm@regiongavleborg.se 
072- 244 60 41

Kompetensstrateg
Johannes Sjögren
johannes.sjogren@regiongavleborg.se
073-067 29 67

Kompetensstrateg
Thomas Lundberg
thomas.c.lundberg@regiongavleborg.se
072-542 02 97

Kompetensmäklare
Carina Otterclou
carina.otterclou@regiongavleborg.se
072-571 35 90

Strateg
Wiebe Van der Werf
072-244 33 77
wiebe.van.der.werf@regiongavleborg.se

SIfA
Ann Pedersen
ann.pedersen@regiongavleborg.se
070-656 77 51

SIfA
Roger Engmalm
roger.engmalm@regiongavleborg.se
072-450 76 75

Ung i Gävleborg
Gabriella Eklund
gabriella.eklund@regiongavleborg.se
072-244 20 15

Valideringscentrum i Gävleborg
Marianne Andrén
marianne.andren@regiongavleborg.se
072-450 78 41

Yrk In
Linda Källgren
linda.kallgren@regiongavleborg.se
072-240 04 48