Ansvariga för enkätundersökningen LUPP i Gävleborgs kommuner

Nordanstig
Andreas Mossnelid,
andreas.mossnelid@nordanstig.se

Bollnäs
Anna-Maria Säll
anna-maria.sall@bollnas.se

Sandviken
Camilla Gilljam
camilla.gilljam@sandviken.se

Josefine Löfman
josefine.lofman@sandviken.se

Gävle
Caroline Engberg
caroline.engberg@gavle.se

Karl Nässén 
karl.nassen@gavle.se

Ljusdal
Esbjörn Johansson
esbjorn.johansson@ljusdal.se

Hudiksvall
Helena Löfgren
helena.lofgren@hudiksvall.se

Jenny Alvolin
jenny.alvolin@hudiksvall.se

Söderhamn
Marcus Häggström
marcus.haggstrom@soderhamn.se

Ockelbo
Mia Lindblom
eva-marie.lindblom@ockelbo.se

Hofors
Matilda Andersson
matilda.andersson@hofors.se

Elin Sehlberg
elin.sehlberg@hofors.se

Ritva Snellman
ritva.snellman@hofors.se

Ovanåker
Ulla-Marie Nilsson
ulla-marie.nilsson@ovanaker.se