Kontakt - Hälsovalskontoret - Hälsoval Gävleborg

Avdelningschef

Johan Hagsjö
026-15 86 94
Johan.hagsjo@regiongavleborg.se

Ekonomifrågor 

Katarina Gunnarsson
Controller
026-15 52 10
katarina.gunnarsson@regiongavleborg.se

Uppföljning

Margareta Elmelind
Kvalitetscontroller
070-540 29 72
margareta.elmelind@regiongavleborg.se

Samordnare

Susanne Westin
Handläggare, samordnare
026-15 03 54
susanne.westin@regiongavleborg.se

Listning

Carina Gilberg
Administrativ assistent
carina.gilberg@regiongavleborg.se
026-15 01 17

Implementering - flerfunktionsnedsatta

Maria Bood
Projektledare
maria.bood@regiongavleborg.se
070-373 12 93

Medicinska frågor

Börje Svensson
Allmänspecialist, medicinsk rådgivare
026-27 81 87
borje.svensson@regiongavleborg.se

Läkemedelsfrågor

Johanna Carlsson
Enhetschef, läkemedelsenheten
026-63 70 67
johanna.carlsson@regiongavleborg.se

Hjälpmedelsfrågor

Gunilla Tuvér
Samordnare
026-27 92 69
gunilla.tuver@regiongavleborg.se

Adress

Region Gävleborg
Hälsoval
801 88 Gävle
halsoval@regiongavleborg.se  

Besöksadress

Teknikparken
Nobelvägen 1
Budstation 95
Fax 026-15 57 00