Kontakt

 

Patrik Lind
Avdelningschef
patrik.lind@regiongavleborg.se
026-15 59 63, 076-770 49 32


Evelina Johansson
Utredare
Masterexamen i statsvetenskap
evelina.johansson@regiongavleborg.se
026-15 65 84, 076-557 58 92


Jofen Kihlström
Utredare
Fil. dr. sociologi
jofen.kihlstrom@regiongavleborg.se
026-53 13 24, 072-207 83 02 


Johanna Alfredsson
Utredare
Fil.mag. sociologi
johanna.alfredsson@regiongavleborg.se   
026-15 50 24, 070-652 19 88


Katarina Lundin
Utredare
Fil.mag. sociologi
katarina.lundin@regiongavleborg.se
026-15 50 22, 072-571 54 10


Tharshini Thangavelu
Utredare
tharshini.thangavelu@regiongavleborg.se
026-154858, 070-8047892


Lina Hedman
Utredare 
lina.hedman@regiongavleborg.se
026-531473, 070-2085417


Johannes Nilsson
Verksamhetsutvecklare
johannes.nilsson@regiongavleborg.se
026-53 13 62