Kontaktpersoner

Avdelningschef

Maria Boman
maria.boman@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 650277

Driftsledare

Christer Wallin
christer.wallin@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 650 92276

Tomas Evertsson
thomas.evertsson@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 531303

Niklas Boström
nicklas.bostrom@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 156555

Berit Larsson
berit.larsson@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 155795

Förvaltare

Malin Wiklund
malin.c.wiklund@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 650 29378

Carina Svensson
carina.m.svensson@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 150149

Marie Roslund
marie.roslund@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 155181

Hanna Pettersson
hanna.pettersson@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 531134

Tekniska specialister

Kristoffer Klang
kristoffer.klang@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 155882

Jörgen Hörberg
jorgen.horberg@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 531166

Kent Hansson
kent.hansson@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 155368

Håkan Andersson
hakan.s.andersson@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 531577

Johan Andersson
johan.g.andersson@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 192771

Administration

Jan Söderström
jan.soderstrom@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 531201

Joakim Horn
joakim.horn@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 531038

Åsa Pålebo
asa.palebo@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 157501

Jessica Wångdahl
jessica.wangdahl@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 155955

Projektledning

Lars Åkerlind
lars.akerlind@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 650 36960

Lars Källgren
lars.kallgren@regiongavleborg.se 
+46 26 531024