Kontakta oss på Västerbergs folkhögskola

Västerbergs folkhögskola
Ovansjövägen 333
812 90 Storvik

Reception
0290-340 40
Fax 0290-318 79
vasterberg.folkhogskola@regiongavleborg.se 

Rektor
Bia Eriksson
0290-340 42
bia.eriksson@regiongavleborg.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Lena Rosengren
0290-340 01
lena.rosengren@regiongavleborg.se

Kurator
Ulrika Hagman 
0290-340 68 
ulrika.hagman@fhskgavleborg.se

Internatföreståndare
Siv Thunman
0290-340 46
siv.thunman@regiongavleborg.se

Vaktmästare
Anders Johansson
0290-340 58
anders.i.johansson@regiongavleborg.se

Pedagogisk personal 
Åse Bergfeldt 
0290-340 63 
ase.bergfeldt@fhskgavleborg.se

Ingela Börjesson
0290-340 79
ingela.borjesson@fhskgavleborg.se

Mariana Elfving
0290-340 77
mariana.elfving@fhskgavleborg.se

Daniel Erkers
0290-340 44
daniel.erkers@fhskgavleborg.se

Gunilla Friberg Carstensen
0290-340 60
gunilla.friberg.carstensen@fhskgavleborg.se

Karin Gustavsson
0290-340 51
karin.gustavsson@fhskgavleborg.se

Helena Ingvarsson
0290-340 43
helena.ingvarsson@fhskgavleborg.se

Daniel Johansson
0290-340 71
daniel.johansson@fhskgavleborg.se

Malin Johnsson
0290-340 03
malin.johnsson@fhskgavleborg.se

Gunilla Jägergård
0290-340 74
gunilla.jagergard@fhskgavleborg.se

Britt-Marie Larsson
0290-340 65
britt-marie.larsson@fhskgavleborg.se

Jesper Larsson
0290-340 91
jesper.larsson@fhskgavleborg.se

Malin Larsson
0290-340 57
malin.larsson@fhskgavleborg.se

Åsa Lilja
0290-340 04
asa.lilja@fhskgavleborg.se

Markus Lindeberg
0290-340 02
markus.lindeberg@fhskgavleborg.se 

Gabrielle Melander
0290-340 61
gabrielle.melander@fhskgavleborg.se

Anna Pettersson
0290-340 59
anna.pettersson@fhskgavleborg.se

Tore Qvarfordt
0290-340 54
tore.qvarfordt@fhskgavleborg.se

Lotta Rangdén
0290-340 76
lotta.rangden@fhskgavleborg.se

Gunhild Sintorn
0290-340 53
gunhild.sintorn@fhskgavleborg.se

Sven-Olof Sundberg
0290-340 54
sven-olof.sundberg@fhskgavleborg.se

Karin Sundkvist
0290-340 78
karin.sundqvist@fhskgavleborg.se

Peter Viréhn
0290-340 64
peter.virehn@fhskgavleborg.se