Kontakt

Rektor
Lotta Wennlund
0278-389 05
076-141 70 75
evalotta.wennlund@regiongavleborg.se

Studierektor
Karin Larsson
0278-389 18
070-259 48 38
karin.m.larsson@regiongavleborg.se

Administration
Jenny Öhrvall
0278-389 03
jenny.ohrvall@regiongavleborg.se

Reception
Anna-Karin Holmqvist
0278-389 02
anna-karin.holmqvist@regiongavleborg.se 
Fax: 0278-911 05

Husmor
Gunilla Pettersson
0278-389 08
gunilla.pettersson@regiongavleborg.se
 
Vaktmästare
Örjan Westelius
0278-389 10
orjan.westelius@regiongavleborg.se 

Kurator
Christina Erixon
0278-389 29
070-072-725 77 67
christina.erixon@regiongavleborg.se

Linjeledare musiklinjen
Karin Hansers
0278-389 11
070-220 10 71
karin.hansers@regiongavleborg.se

Joakim Simonsson
0278-381 47
070-215 37 39
joakim.simonsson@regiongavleborg.se 

Linjeledare skrivarlinjen
Maria Lang
0278-389 22
073-677 47 96
maria.lang@regiongavleborg.se 

Linjeledare konstskolan i Gävle
Jens Salander
026-15 80 40
072-536 07 75
jens.salander@regiongavleborg.se

Adress
Bollnäs folkhögskola
Skolallén 10
821 41 Bollnäs

Karta och vägbeskrivning - Bollnäs folkhögskola